Dr. Jason Morrison, Chancellor (Team Oversite)

Gaye Manning, Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration (Providing directives for purchasing related to COVID-19 PPE and sanitation supplies.)

Dr. Valerie Wilson, Vice Chancellor for Academics and Planning (Providing oversight for all academic-related areas (classes, faculty, changes in class schedules, etc.).

Laura Johnson, Chief Information Officer (IT Support and oversight for purchasing additional technology for online delivery of learning.)

Jodi Eppinette, Dean of Instruction (Management of assessment workers and maintaining copies of any medical excuses and instructor accommodations for at-risk students.)

Kimberly Coker, Dean of Communications & Development (Primary public relations contact for information regarding the College's plan.)

Jenny Sanders, Dean of Enrollment Services (Providing oversight for testing, advising, recruiting, and related services.)

Courtney Haygood, Director of Student Life and Student Housing (Providing plans and procedures for student housing and student activities.)

Barbara Hamilton, Director of Adult Education (Oversight of the delivery of Adult Education services.)

Olivia Clack, Human Resources Director (Point of contact for employees for COVID-19 procedures.)

Shelley Young, Chair of Allied Health (Management of health assessment reports, point person to report to AR Health Department, etc.)

Amy Diehl, Athletic Director (Oversight of NJCAA athletic activities and student-athlete prevention procedures.)

Carl Ramsay, Physical Plant Director (Oversight of all sanitation practices for the campus janitorial staff.)

Randy Harper, AETA Director & Dean of Workforce Development (Oversight of workforce training and environmental training delivery)

Rachel Nix, AFTA Director (Oversight of the delivery of fire training.)