Skip To Content

You are here:  SAU Tech Dream Team  

Dr. Valerie Wilson, Vice Chancellor for Academics & Planning/DT Co-Chair 


Dr. Edward Rice, Vice Chancellor for Student Services/DT Co-Chair


Jodi Eppinette, Associate Vice Chancellor for Instruction 


Marcus Copeland, Director of Student Success & Academic Engagement


Faith Brock, Student Resources Coordinator/WORC Grant 


Lisa Holland, Assistant Controller


Jenny Sanders, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Services & Registrar


Sara Landaverde, English Instructor/Assessment Coordinator


Connie Riley, Financial Aid Director 


Courtney Haygood, Dean of Student Life & Housing


Kimberly Coker, Dean of Communications & Development


Robyn Binns, Director of Student Records


Divesh Acharya, Computer Information Technology Instructor


Paulina Curbelo-Johnson, Graphic Design Instructor


African American woman in pink sweater

Rita Givens, Director of Institutional Effectiveness & Research


Brunette woman in geometric blouse

Lauren Mitchell, Statistician