# Achieving the Dream Team Meeting Zoom February 2, 2022 9:00 AM

## Chair: Dr. Valerie Wilson

Dr. Valerie Wilson called the meeting to order at 9:00 AM. Present at the meeting were:

Valerie Wilson, Chair

**Edward Rice II** 

Marcus Copeland

Jodi Eppinette

Jenny Sanders

Laura Johnson

Kyra Jerry

Sara Landaverde

Courtney Haygood

Connie Riley

Faith Brock

**Robin Binns** 

Divesh Acharya

Paulina Johnson

Meeting called to order at 9:05 AM by Chair, Dr. Valerie Wilson.

Dr. Wilson welcomed two new members to the committee, Divesh Acharya and Paulina Johnson

### **Drop for Non Payment Committee (Rice)**

The committee has been assembled and the first meeting is scheduled for Thursday, February 10, 2022

#### **Old Business**

### **Mission Control Center Implementation (All)**

Mrs. Eppinette requested if Faculty could have access to what courses their students were taking. Mrs. Sanders indicated that she would work behind the scenes in Mission Control to determine if this could be accomplished. (Note: Jenny was able to provide access for Faculty to view student schedules) Another request was to include student profile pictures in Mission Control Center. Dr. Rice indicated that he would work with the IT staff and Library staff and get back with the committee with a solution.

John Grant's visit to campus is scheduled for April 7-8, 2022. We will discuss the following:

• Intake surveys

- SOAR
- Non Payment
- Review ATD Action Plan
- Outcomes

Meeting adjourned 9:45 AM